Reviews

Average note 451 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
amandine l. noted on Google

4 months ago
Dimitry S. noted on Google

4 months ago
ludovic n. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Contract completed for this all-you-can-eat buffet. Price increase due to the current environment to highlight despite everything but it still remains competitive against the restaurant and fortunately 🤣. (Original) Contrat rempli pour ce buffet à volonté. Augmentation des prix du au contexte actuel a souligner malgré tout mais ça reste tout de même compétitif face au resto et heureusement 🤣.

4 months ago
Margaux M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Second time we've been there, TB (Original) Deuxième fois que nous y allons, TB

4 months ago
Philippe P. noted on Google

4 months ago
Amal B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very clean and organized staff. Wide choice of delicious dishes!! And the small park for children is a huge plus!!! (Original) Très propre et staff organisé. Large choix de plats délicieux!! Et le petit parc pour enfants est un énorme plus!!!

4 months ago
Malcolm M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The food and ambiance were first class. Tables were cleared in a timely manner so plates did not provide a very good customer experience. (Original) La nourriture et l'ambiance étaient de première classe. Les tables ont été débarrassées en temps opportun, donc les assiettes n'ont pas procuré une très bonne expérience client.

5 months ago
Per H. noted on Google

6 stars eating place. Easy to find fresh vegetables, meat and fish. Same price as other Chinese eating places. Recommended to us by our friends living in Cannes. The chef even made Thai sauce for my wok, with two fresh chili 🌶️. I ate like a king. My stomach was pleased with the meal This place also has some selected European dishes. But my stomach was full before I could try. This is a big eating place with many people and a lot of food. Professional in all ways. Some parking space outside and nearby. Probably the best Chinese buffet in the region Cannes to Nice, talking from last 10 years experience. PS: No soup!

5 months ago
andré S. noted on Google

5 months ago
andré S. noted on Google

5 months ago

Book

Directions

Call